HPC Board Members

Skip navigation

You are here: Homepage > Health Practice Commission > HPC Board Members

The following persons have been granted approval by the Governor-in-Cabinet to serve as members of the Health Practice Commission in accordance with the Schedule 1 of the Health Practice Law (2017 Revision):

Name Role
Dr. Joseph Marzouca Chairperson
Dr. Louis Cona Deputy Chairperson
Ms. Celia Middleton Member
Mr. Haroon Pandohie Member
Mr. Philip D. Ebanks Member
Mrs. Felicia McLean Member
Dr. Alexandra Bodden Member
Mr. Haymond Rankin Member
Dr. Carlene Vassell-Webb Registrar/Ex-Officio

The compliance officer assigned to the Commission is Mrs. Sara McLean