Skip navigation

You are here: Homepage > Health Practice Commission > Council for Professions Allied with Medicine (CPAM) Members

Health Practice Law (2017 Revision) In accordance with the Health Practice Law (2017 Revision), the following persons have been appointed by the Governor in Cabinet to serve as members of the Council for Professions Allied with Medicine:

Council Members
Name Role
Dr. Clement Von Kirchenheim Chairperson
Mr. Stephen Duval Deputy Chairperson
Mr. Kirk Donald Member
Mrs. Lindsay Bridgeman Member
Ms. Elda Green-James Member
Mrs. Cameil Silvera-McKogg Member
Mr. Barry Smith Member
Dr. Carlene Vassell-Webb Registrar/ Ex-Officio
Mrs. Vicki Zelaya-Andrade Administrative Secretary