Medical and Dental Council (MDC) Members

Skip navigation

You are here: Homepage > Health Practice Commission > Medical and Dental Council (MDC) Members

Health Practice Law (2017 Revision): In accordance with the Health Practice Law (2017 Revision), the following persons have been appointed by the Governor in Cabinet to serve as members of the Medical and Dental Council:

Council Members
Name Role
Dr. Louis Cona Chairperson
Ms. Judyann Frederick Deputy Chairperson

Dr. Darley Solomon

Dr. Howard Ironstone 



Dr. Komal Lawrence Member
Dr. Carlene Vassell-Webb Registrar/ Ex-Officio Member

The compliance officer assigned to the Council is Ms. Angelika Bodden