Nursing and Midwifery Council (NMC) Members

Skip navigation

You are here: Homepage > Health Practice Commission > Nursing and Midwifery Council (NMC) Members

Health Practice Act (2021 Revision) In accordance with the Health Practice Act (2021 Revision), the following persons have been appointed by the Governor in Cabinet to serve as members of the Nursing and Midwifery Council:

Council Members
Name Role
Mrs. Felicia McLean Chairperson

Mrs. Charmin Fennell

Deputy Chairperson

Mrs. Rosanna Humphreys-Johnson


Mrs. Annie K. Price


Ms. Alexandria Johnson


Dr. Carlene Vassell-Webb

Registrar/ Ex-Officio