Pharmacy Council (PC) Members

Skip navigation

You are here: Homepage > Health Practice Commission > Pharmacy Council (PC) Members

Health Practice Law (2017 Revision) In accordance with the Health Practice Law (2017 Revision), the following persons have been appointed by the Governor in Cabinet to serve as members of the Pharmacy Council:

Council Members
Name Role
Mr. Haymond Rankin Chairperson
Dr. Marla Barnes-Small Deputy Chairperson
Mrs. Winsome Jefferson Member
Mr. Todd Jefferson Member
Dr. Carlene Vassell-Webb Registrar/Ex-Officio Member

The compliance officer for the Council is Ms. Angelika Bodden